close menu

Contact

services for investors

Jacek Bielawski

12 640 19 49
jbielawski@kpt.krakow.pl

promotion and media

Barbara Wityńska-Słącz

12 640 19 46
bwitynska@kpt.krakow.pl

technology incubator

Jarosław Chojnacki

12 345 32 07
jchojnacki@kpt.krakow.pl

KPT ScaleUP Accelerator

Bartosz Józefowski

12 345 32 05
bjozefowski@kpt.krakow.pl

offices spaces

Monika Machowska

12 345 32 13
mmachowska@kpt.krakow.pl

Legal services/
special economic zone

Marcin Nalepa

12 640 19 57
mnalepa@kpt.krakow.pl

Małopolska IT Park/
makeIT Małopolski Cluster

Daniel Zadęcki

12 345 32 16
dzadecki@kpt.krakow.pl

Digital Dragons/
Digital Entertainment Cluster

Anna Krampus-Sepielak

12 345 32 08
akrampus@kpt.krakow.pl
www.digitaldragons.pl

Smart city/Krakow Living Lab

Agnieszka Włodarczyk

12 345 32 12
awlodarczyk@kpt.krakow.pl

Living Lab/ UX

Maja Szpot

12 345 32 21
mszpot@kpt.krakow.pl

Multilab KPT

Marcin Lech

+48 794 280 220, +48 12 640 19 50
multilab@kpt.krakow.pl

Kraków Film Cluster

Urszula Woźniak

12 345 32 15
uwozniak@kpt.krakow.pl
www.film-krakow.pl

Data Center

Daniel Kessler

12 345 32 18
dkessler@kpt.krakow.pl

conference hall rental

Małgorzata Regulska-Hymczak

+48 516 327 708
recepcja@kpt.krakow.pl

financial support

Fundusz Zalążkowy KPT

12 387 81 60
biuro@fzkpt.pl

Contact details

Address:

Krakowski Park Technologiczny Sp. z o.o.

 

ul. Podole 60

30-394 Kraków

NIP 675-11-57-834

 

Office

 

phone +48 12 640 19 40
fax +48 12 640 19 45
biuro@kpt.krakow.pl

Executive Board

President of the Board

Wojciech Przybylski

Vice-president of the Board

Małgorzata Popławska

Directors

Director of Promotion and SEZ Development

Krystyna Sadowska

Director of Technology Park Department

Krzysztof Krzysztofiak

Director of Admistration and Infrastructure Department

Rafał Skrzypczyk

Director of Legal Department

Mariola Kocon

About us
Our website uses cookies, which makes it simpler to use.